Body and hair care in one basket

A present for every occasion. With a washing gel for deep and gentle cleansing of the face, a hand-scooped prickly pear soap for peeling the body, a donkey soap with donkey milk and extra virgin olive oil for the face and body (especially good for impure skin) and a nourishing drying oil for hair and skin. The oil cares without weighing the hair down and does not leave a greasy film on the skin. 

Body and hair care in one basket

€55.00Price
Sales Tax Included |
  • A great soap with donkey milk for big and small.

    Leaves the skin clean and refreshed without drying it out and enchants with its donkey shape and great scent. This soap also supports young skin against acne, pimples and blackheads.

    Therapeutic properties of donkey milk products:

    They can work against skin irritations and, with the help of vitamin A, support the regeneration of damaged skin tissue. Wrinkles can be reduced and offers antiaging protection. Due to the high concentration of proteins, phospholipids and ceramides, this soap helps the skin to regenerate. Suitable for all ages, it helps with skin diseases such as acne, allergies, neurodermatitis, psoriasis.

  • Mastic and aloe vera deep cleansing for the face

     

    The cleansing properties of active aloe vera in combination with the antibacterial properties of mastic provide an intensive, natural and deep facial cleansing. It deeply cleanses the clogged pores and removes the dead skin cells. Your skin can breathe and glow again.

Körper- und Haarpflege in einem Korb

Ein Geschenk für jeden Anlass. Mit einem Waschgel für die tiefe und schonende Reinigung des Gesichtes, einer handgeschöpften Kaktusfeigen Seife für das Peeling des Körpers, eine Eselsseife mit Eselsmilch und extra nativem Olivenöl für Gesicht und Körper (besonders gut gegen unreine Haut) und einem pflegenden Trockenöl für Haare und Haut. Das Öl pflegt ohne die Haare zu beschweren und hinterlässt keinen Fettfilm auf der Haut. 

Körper- und Haarpflege in einem Korb

55,00 €Preis
  • Eine tolle Seife mit Eselsmilch groß und klein. 

    Hinterlässt die Haut, rein und erfrischt ohne sie auszutrocknen und bezaubert durch die Eselsform und den tollen Duft. Diese Seife unterstützt auch junge Haut gegen Akne, Pickel und Mitesser.

    Therapeutische Eigenschaften von Eselsmilchprodukten:

    Sie können gegen Hautirritationen wirken und unterstützt, mit Hilfe von Vitamin A, die Regeneration von  geschädigtem Hautgewebe. Falten können gemindert werden und bietet Anti-Aging-Schutz. Aufgrund der hohen Konzentration an Proteinen, Phospholipiden und Ceramiden hilft diese Seife der Haut zu regenerieren. Geeignet für jedes Alter hilft sie bei Hautkrankheiten wie Akne, Allergien, Neurodermitis, Psoriasis.

  • Mastic und Aloe Vera Tiefenreinigung für das Gesicht

     

    Die reinigenden Eigenschaften von aktiver Aloe Vera in Kombination mit den antibakteriellen Eigenschaften von Mastix bieten eine intensive, natürliche und tiefe Gesichtsreinigung. Es reinigt die verstopften Poren in der Tiefe und entfernt die toten Hautschuppen. Ihre Haut kann wieder atmen und strahlt.