Mastix und Argan HAIR OIL

The combination of mastic oil and argan oil protects the hair, cares for it and makes it easy to comb! The hair shines healthy and vitalized and also has a sun protection factor of SPF 15. Mastic oil has been used for its very important properties in sun protection and care since ancient times.

 

It protects the hair even at high temperatures and speeds up drying by 2 times.

 

Application: Apply 1-2 pump pressures, depending on hair length, to the palm of the hand, increase or minimize the amount depending on the hair density, apply evenly to wet, fresh or dry hair and, above all, distribute it to the tips.

Mastic and Argan HAIR OIL

SKU: 50-004
€14.50Price
100 Milliliters
Sales Tax Included |
  • The combination of mastic oil and argan oil protects the hair, cares for it and makes it easy to comb! The hair shines healthy and vitalized and also has a sun protection factor of SPF 15. Mastic oil has been used for its very important properties in sun protection and care since ancient times.

    It protects the hair even at high temperatures and speeds up drying by 2 times.

    Application: Apply 1-2 pump pressures, depending on hair length, to the palm of the hand, increase or minimize the amount depending on the hair density, apply evenly to wet, fresh or dry hair and, above all, distribute it to the tips.

Mastix und Argan HAIR OIL

 

Die Kombintion von Mastixöl und Arganöl, schützt das Haar, pflegt es und macht es leicht kämmbar! Das Haar glänzt gesund und vitalisiert und hat dabei auch noch einen Sonnenschutzfaktor von SPF 15. Mastixöl wird seit der Antike für seine sehr wichtigen Eigenschaften im Sonnenschutz und in der Pflege verwendet.

 

Es schützt das Haar auch bei hohen Temperaturen und beschleunigt das Trocknen um das 2-fache.

 

Anwendung: 1-2 Pumpdrücke, je nach Haarlänge, auf die Handfläche geben, die Menge je nach Haardichte erhöhen oder minimieren, gleichmäßig auf nasses, frisches oder trockenes Haar auftragen und vor allem auf die Spitzen verteilen. 

Mastix und Argan HAIR OIL

Artikelnummer: 50-004
14,50 €Preis
100 Milliliter
  • Die Kombintion von Mastixöl und Arganöl, schützt das Haar, pflegt es und macht es leicht kämmbar! Das Haar glänzt gesund und vitalisiert und hat dabei auch noch einen Sonnenschutzfaktor von SPF 15. Mastixöl wird seit der Antike für seine sehr wichtigen Eigenschaften im Sonnenschutz und in der Pflege verwendet.

    Es schützt das Haar auch bei hohen Temperaturen und beschleunigt das Trocknen um das 2-fache.

    Anwendung: 1-2 Pumpdrücke, je nach Haarlänge, auf die Handfläche geben, die Menge je nach Haardichte erhöhen oder minimieren, gleichmäßig auf nasses, frisches oder trockenes Haar auftragen und vor allem auf die Spitzen verteilen. 

Gesundheit und Schönheitspflege mit der Kraft der Natur. 

Impressum     Datenschutz     AGB

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean